Looks like i got some links in Korea

Well i recently found out that my friend’s mom has an English academy In Korea. She offered me

a job and wants me to go there asap. She is covering the cost of the air fair and Micheal is telling me that he might even give me his apartment during my stay. Best of all he might even come with me to Korea for at least a few months and ease my stay in his home country. I keep day dreaming about this trip.

The following few weeks will be a little rough. Due to the strike at York, i have to prepare for a heck of a lot of school work in a short amount of time. In the last week of class i have to prepare for 3 final exams, 2 assignments and a presentation. Its good to know there is light at the end of this tunnel.

I am going the most attractive tourist destinations in Korea for my next blog.

cheers

~ by teachtotravel on April 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “Looks like i got some links in Korea”

  1. Super post, Need to mark it on Digg

Leave a Reply

 
