First week

So im getting settled in my new apartment in Seoul in a hurry so that i can get this adventure on the road. I think after passing out in the middle of the day for the past few days im about over the jet lag. The biggest problem so far is finding away to communicate with people. I don’t have a home phone and to get a cell i need an ARC card which i will get in about 3 weeks. I am supposed to get my wireless setup by the end of the week.

On the bright side of things I’ve been working out like a madman, and i have already found a soccer league that i will join on the beginning of March. Getting around is also really easy with the subway system.

Now i know you guys were expecting plenty of pictures but your going to have to give me a little more time. I’m having some problems with my computer. It’s extra slow. If you got any tips on how i can get it back on track let me know. I’ve already scanned the computer a couple of times and im only using half of my memory. I’m using safe mode right now.

Well im gonna give you a tour of my apartment soon time.

Cheers

~ by teachtotravel on February 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
